Munster Boys face Leinster in Tullamore

Fred Daly Trophy Munster Finals

Greg Barrett (Mallow) 

Greg Barrett (Mallow) and Brian O’Connell (Bandon) are in action for Munster this morning as Munster take on Leinster in a series of challenge matches in Tullamore.  Matches will be plaed at both Under 18 and Under 16 level.  Muskerry’s Jack Egan is the only Cork player to make the Under 16 Munster team.


Under-18 Team: Greg Barrett (Mallow), Ronan Cross (Ballybunion), Cian Mooney (Faithlegg), Brian O’Connell (Bandon), Calum Spicer (Dromoland), Ciaran Vaughan (Limerick).
Under-16 Team: Aaron Cashin (Tramore), Jack Egan (Muskerry), Ross Fitzgerald (Limerick), Eoin McCarthy (Faithlegg), Jake O’Riordan (Dungarvan), Daniel Raher (Dungarvan).