Draw made for EMC Lee Valley Senior Scratch Cup

The draw for Saturday’s two rounds was made today with 81 golfers making to to the start line.  Robin Daswon is the lowest handicapped golfer in the field, playing off a +4 mark.  He will be joined by Dave O’Donovan and Peter O’Keeffe on the first tee.  A waiting list of 9 reserves is in place.

Lee Valley SSC 2016 Draw.jpg


  1. Seamus Stack (Doneraile)
  2. David O’Sullivan (Monkstown)
  3. Cian Kidney (Lee Valley)
  4. Jack Boyd (Lee Valley)
  5. Danny Brassil (Lee Valley)
  6. Conor Meade (East Clare)
  7. Gary Morris (Macroom)
  8. Kieran Farrell (Ballybunion)
  9. Stephen Minihane (Bandon_