Draw for Munster Strokeplay, Cork Golf Club

There were only a few changes to the entry list for the Munster Strokeplay and the draw that was published on Friday last still stands.  Holder Shaun Carter along with 2014 winner Barry Anderson lead the charge from Royal Dublin, along with a host of Leinster golfers. Gary O’Flaherty, John Hickey and Mark Ford lead the charge from the hosts while Peter O’Keeffe, Cathal Butler, Ian Spillane and James Sugrue will be hoping to build on early season form going into the Championship.

Draw for R1 & R2:

Munster Stroke Play 2016 Draw

The top 39 (plus ties) will qualify for the final 36 holes on Sunday.

Repair It