Irish Junior Foursomes Qualifiers

Munster Golf LogoQualifiers from the first round strokeplay:

Fermoy: Mitchelstown & Kanturk

Cobh: Fota Island & Douglas

Macroom: Lee Valley & Bantry Bay

Charleville: Charleville & Castletroy

The qualifiers will now join the qualifiers from the five other venues, and the 16 teams will advance to the matchplay stages.

Full Details: